Flash: OFF This site is designed for use with Macromedia Flash Player. Click here to install.   September 23, 2021 
Grace Lutheran Church

Congregational Council
 Led By: Prs. Jacobson
 Contact Phone: 8142267548

Members:  Greg Grimm, Preston Hall, Mel Michel, David Schirmer, Bev Schmader, Holly Thiem, Ron Burkhardt, Kathy Rhoades, Greg Kriebel, Ruthie Niederriter, Don Niederriter

Copyright ©  2021 Grace Lutheran Church. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Finalweb.